U-Exchange

 


 
Similar Trades
Ryan, Hilliard, Oh
Country house near the city. Beautiful 3 bedroom house on wooded 3 acres.
Ron, Cincinnati
vacation timeshare weeks in various parts of the US
Tim, Beallsville
newer 5 bedroom 6 bath 5000 sq.ft brick home on 30 rural/country acres with inground pool,

Gary's Profile




More Trades in This Category
Member Information
First Name/Nickname Gary
Last Name Available to Members Only
Telephone Available to Members Only
Preferred Language 1 English
Preferred Language 2
 
Present Location
Address Available to Members Only
City Ripley
State/Province Ohio
Country United States
ZIP/Postal 45167
   
Trade Details
Home Exchange for Vacation
 
What I Have To Offer : Offering a 4 bedroom 2 bath home with loft that overlooks the living room. Dish Network, Wii, PS3, with wooded and hillside 7 acres.

Ripley, Ohio, a picturesque village on the Ohio River Scenic Byway in southwest Ohio, has a 55-acre National Historic District. It is east of Cincinnati, a bridge or ferry away from Kentucky Bluegrass country, all part of the Ohio River Valley. Come and experience the welcoming hospitality of this unique riverside town, rich in history, with a friendly river town atmosphere.

Ripley's location on the Ohio River affords visitors wonderful tourist attractions, festivals, museums, wineries, unique shopping, and easy access to water recreation, and close interesting side trips. In the surrounding countryside there are five covered bridges.

Brimming with history, from Tecumseh and the Shawnee to pioneers and the Civil War, this historic town is located on US 52, a part of the Ohio River Scenic Byway, the longest National Scenic Byway in the nation. Ripley gained a reputation throughout the United States for its strong beliefs in the abolition of slavery, and many of its citizens were active in the Underground Railroad movement. Show casing the Ranking house and underground railroad history.

I am a smoker and have a pet so if allergies are a issue then this may not be the trade for you.

 
What I'm Looking For : Anywhere that I can afford to drive. Love the thought of visiting every state with my children. Need room for 2 adults and 3 responsible children ages 17,14,and 12. I am a smoker but outside requests are respected.
 
 

Join the Largest Swap Site on the net. Register Here to use this service and start trading with over 67,000 other members.

Google
 


 



Share




 
Copyright www.U-Exchange.com 2014