U-Exchange

 


 
Similar Trades
Kelly, Louisburg
I live in a gated community that is designed as a "Weekend Getaway". Our home is 3BR, 2Bat

Kelly's Profile




More Trades in This Category
Member Information
First Name/Nickname Kelly
Last Name Available to Members Only
Preferred Language 1 English
 
Present Location
City Louisburg
State/Province Kansas
Country United States
ZIP/Postal 66053
Map
   
Trade Details
Home Exchange for Vacation
 
What I Have To Offer : I live in a gated community that is designed as a "Weekend Getaway". Our home is 3BR, 2Bath, island kitchen and large deck. Our home overlooks an 18 hole golf course to the Southeast, and a 75 acre lake to the Northeast. If relaxation is your goal, we are the only home on our street. Fishing, Golfing, Relaxing on the deck, all in a wooded setting approx. 50 miles south of Kansas City. Recent updates include: New Carpet, New Flat Screen, New Roof, New Siding and landscaping. I might add that there are 2 swimming pools, campsites, picnic areas, a clubhouse, and putt-putt golf for the kids. We believe people will enjoy our home as much as a resort !!
 
What I'm Looking For : A vacation spot near the mountains, the ocean, or just near a lake. Only 2 of us so size isn't important but cleanliness is. Will expect exchange of photos from interested parties.
 
Kelly's Other Trades...
Barter Items and Services Computer/Network Professional. Currently working as IT suppo
 

Join the Largest Swap Site on the net. Register Here to use this service and start trading with over 67,000 other members.

Google
 


 



Share




 
Copyright www.U-Exchange.com 2014