U-Exchange

 


 
Similar Trades
David, Rodalquilar
Country house -- cortijo or casa (two properties next to each other). Cortijo 3 bedroom, 2
This trade has picturesTeacher, Valencia
I am looking for a flat to exchange in Boston or near. I live in Valencia (Spain) and I ha
Hetal, Barcelona
We would like to offer our apartment, free of charge, to someone who is able to look after

Elena's Profile




More Trades in This Category
Member Information
First Name/Nickname Elena
Last Name Available to Members Only
Telephone Available to Members Only
Telephone2 Available to Members Only
Preferred Language 1 English
Preferred Language 2 Spanish
 
Present Location
Address Available to Members Only
City Alcoy
Country Spain
ZIP/Postal 03804
Map
   
Trade Details
Home Exchange for Vacation
 
What I Have To Offer : 2 Bedroom flat for July and August next to 2 swimming pools in a privileged area in Spain, preserved from tourism but with plenty things to do and visit. Very posh and tasty. Cheerful small town (60000), extremely well comunicated, sorrounded by beautiful mountains,full of museums, 2 theatres, only 1 hour driving from fantastic beaches, 30 min driving from many amazing rural tiny villages, exquisit cuisine.
 
What I'm Looking For : A 2-3 bedroom flat in London for August. Im happy to exchange 2 months for you (July and August) - 1 month for me (August) in London
 
 

Join the Largest Swap Site on the net. Register Here to use this service and start trading with over 67,000 other members.

Google
 


 



Share




 
Copyright www.U-Exchange.com 2016