U-Exchange

 


 
Similar Trades
Deborah, Seattle
My partner and I own a 3 bedroom house in the north central area of Seattle- easy access t
Judy, Seattle
1 bedroom Condo in N Seattle, clean, quiet,new appliances/paint/carpet,washer dryer in uni
Wayne, Port Townsend
1600 Sq ft., 2 br., 2 bath home. Located 6 miles from Port Townsend, WA

Shannon's Profile




More Trades in This Category
Member Information
First Name/Nickname Shannon
Last Name Available to Members Only
Preferred Language 1 English
Preferred Language 2
 
Present Location
City Olympia
State/Province Washington
Country United States
Map
   
Trade Details
Home Exchange for Vacation
 
What I Have To Offer : Ideally located as a touring base or relaxing capitol city that offers easy access to the mountains, the ocean, big cities (Seattle & Portland), and British Columbia Canada. We live in a quiet, tree lined neighborhood. There is a tiny park across the street and more parks locally than one could visit over several days time. We have wonderful neighbor friends that are excited I am exploring this avenue and to meet new people.
 
What I'm Looking For : We have never experienced an exchange before so here goes.... Single mom Shannon, son Keegan (age 16 in March) and daughter Bevan (age 11 in June). We have lived in Olympia our entire lives and really enjoy the greenery & trees. We are in one of the most sought after school districts in the state, near the state capitol, lakes, parks, and so much more. We are a close knit family that "chooses" to spend our free time together rather than going different directions. Keegan plays on a select level traveling soccer team that has taken us to Idaho, Colorado, Oregon, and California. Bevan enjoys basketball, fastpitch softball, art, reading, and of course all the girly things most 10/11 year olds do. My parents also live very close and participate in our lives on a daily basis. The Surprise! I have been working countless hours of overtime to provide a surprise trip of a lifetime for my dad. He is 65 and suffers terribly from Diabetes. The one and only dream he hasn't been able to fulfill in his life is a trip to the UK. Due to the immense travel costs on my shoulders, as you can imagine, I am looking at alternatives for accommodation. My dad, Larry, doesn't yet know of my plans, :-) In order to ease him into the idea better, I would like to ensure we have accommodation plans handled and secured so he can feel safe in the amount of spending money we will require. Please notify us soon!
 
 

Join the Largest Swap Site on the net. Register Here to use this service and start trading with over 67,000 other members.

Google
 


 



Share




 
Copyright www.U-Exchange.com 2014