U-Exchange

 
Similar Trades
Filiz, Camden
3ed floor flat 2 bedroom balcony large hallway lots off utility space double glazing,centr
Emil, London
2 bedroon flat in center london 5 minute wok to pimlico station
Nadia, Woolwich
i have 3 bedroom flat, with 2 double bedrooms and 1 single. it is a lovely flat, which has

Rebecca's Profile

2 BED MAISONETTE





More Trades in This Category
Member Information
First Name/Nickname Rebecca
Last Name Available to Members Only
Telephone Available to Members Only
Telephone2 Available to Members Only
Preferred Language 1 English
Preferred Language 2
 
Present Location
City poplar
State/Province Greater London
Country England
ZIP/Postal e14
Map
   
Trade Details
Council and Permanent House Exchange
 
What I Have To Offer : I have a 2 bed maisonette. Newly built, 5 years.
Walk into house and up a flight of stairs, you have toilet and living area with open plan into kitchen (reasonable size). Walk up another flight and you have 2 bedrooms 1 large 1 medium, and the batroom with another toilet. Property is based on a private road which also has its own parking.
Close to transport services to commute within 15 mins to city by dlr or jubilee line 10 min walk.
Local shops close by and a nice new communal park been built in front of private road where property is situated.
 
What I'm Looking For : Im looking for 2 bed house or maisonette prefebaly with garden in the dagenham area.
Ive been trying to exchange to exchange to dagenham for 2 years now as i have 2 daughters 7 and 3 who go to school there, and it would be more convenient for me to move there as i also have all my family living close by.
 
 

Share
 
Copyright U-Exchange.com 2019