U-Exchange

 
Similar Trades
Shirin, London
I LIVE IN A NICE AND CLEAN TWO BEDROOM FLAT. VERY CLOSE TO CITY, SHOPS, BRITISH RAIL, BUS
Diana, Islington
1 bedroom ground floor garden flat Housing Association
Jay, London
3 bedroom coucnil house with garden (front and back) in Tottenham. north London (just off

Nina - Kim's Profile

My Large 2 Bed in London for your 3 bed





More Trades in This Category
Member Information
First Name/Nickname Nina-Kim
Last Name Available to Members Only
Telephone Available to Members Only
Preferred Language 1 English
 
Present Location
Address Available to Members Only
City London
State/Province Greater London
Country England
ZIP/Postal NW10 2QS
Map
   
Trade Details
Council and Permanent House Exchange
 
What I Have To Offer : have a large Ground floor recently decorated thoughout with sole use rear garden two bedrooms Edwardian House conversion in North-West London; the post code is NW10 2QS. The Property is housing association, the rent is charged at £83.97p a week. There is no service charge. There are only 9 houses on this Street, of which the majority are privately owned, all the neighbors tend to keep themselves to themselves but offer hellos and gently chit chat in passing.

The Property is a large Edwardian house conversion with many original features, including high ceilings and original sash windows. I have gas central heating and a new boiler was recently fitted.

Parking is always available directly outside the front door as we have a sole use Drive way for 2 cars and the Street is residential parking area, For a family car the cost per a year is £50.00 and a book of 10 parking vouchers are charge at £5.00 therefore visitors can park at ease for only 50p for a entire day. The restrictions only run from Monday to Friday 8.30am till 6.30pm so parking is free during the weekend and still very much available.

The Kitchen was decorated to a high standard only last April with ample solid pine cupboards, all new fittings for a washing machine, dish washer and gas or electric cooker. I have a table with 6 place settings and still plenty of room to move around. Ceramic tiles in the kitchen run from wall to wall under units with matching tiles that run half way up the walls and behind all fitted unites nicely finished off with a bordering. From the Kitchen is where you gain access to the back yard. (12’8/11’)

The Lounge has a high ceiling with original coving. A great feature in the summer is a 3 speed air conditioning ceiling fan that is highly effective. A beautiful bay window dominates the room allowing the rising sun to floods the room till mid day, I have Sky+ fitted which I also receive broadband from and a BT line is fitted here, also Cable have recently installed on the road. (16’6/ 13’9)

The Bathroom is a standard bathroom with a plain white bath suite with a powerful Power shower. (8’9/ 5’10)

1st Bedroom has fantastic view of the Garden, This room also has a phone line and Sky + fitted, it’s a large room that my two kids share and have plenty of room for all the “bric a brac” that children seem to acquire and a small fitted wardrobe for any storage. The Light floods this room in the early afternoon to late evening in the summer as the sun sets to the rear of the house. (13’5 / 11’6)

2nd Bedroom holds a king-size bed, 2 bedside stands and a freestanding wardrobe, a large chest of draws and also has fitted wardrobes and still plenty of floor space. It is however the smaller of the two rooms. A few properties on the street have changed this room into two rooms, both of adequate size by removing the fitted wardrobes and separating in the middle as both sides of the room has a window. (12’8/ 8’8)

The Hall has 3 storage cupboards, all of which are a good size, One is a normal under the stairs cupboard, then 2 large floor to ceiling Cupboards/storage units. The same flooring runs throughout the house, except the kitchen which has ceramic terracotta tiles.

The Back Garden is very large and has a new 6ft fence fitted around it. I have the Kids 12ft swimming pool, a 10ft trampoline and sandpit, and still plenty of room to kick a ball around. it also has a patio area with sitting for six with ample room and a solid brick dog house that my two Staffordshire Bulls have truly enjoyed. It has an area to the rear that I use as a dog pen, which they share with a Pear tree and the rear of a large shed. Its a secure Garden as I have free roaming Rabbits who have yet to escape. In the summer the Boarders come to life with sweet smelling herbs fruit trees and border plants. Along with the hanging baskets that run along the path the Garden really is a delight to enjoy all year round. When sat in the garden you are not over looked by anyone and it is so peaceful you wouldn't believe you were in Zone 2 London. (30’/ 150’)

We have the ideal location for all London Transport, to name just a few The Jubilee line, Metropolitan Line and National Rail. Local bus route’s stopping at many destinations including Kensington, Victoria, Wembley, Brentcross, Shepherds Bush, Golders Green, Mill Hill and Hammersmith. We are also a short walk from Cricklewood Broadway rail station that calls at Kingscross at only one stop away, Luton, Gatwick, St Albans, and Brighton in 45 minutes, and many more destinations in a matter of minutes. We are situated in Zone 2, so while we are out of the main town we can gain easy access to Baker Street as it is only 3 stops away. We are in walking distances to Kilburn, Harlesden, Brondesbury and Kensal Rise /Green.

We have everything on the door step from the GP to Sainsbury's. We are within walking distance of many gyms both private and public. The library, Hospital schools of all types and Cinema.

If you feel that you may be interested in my property and would like to arrange a viewing or you might feel you would like more information then please do get in contact with me and I will be glad to answer any queries you might have.
I look forward to hearing from you and in the mean time good Luck with your search and I hope you find your Dream home.
http://photobucket.com/StAndrewsRoad
 
What I'm Looking For : I am looking for a Three Bedroom with Large Kitchen and sole use large garden in Weston Super Mare
 
Nina-Kim's Other Trades...
Council and Permanent House Exchange I have a large Ground floor recently decorated thoughout wit
 

Front of house

Garden of house.

Kitchen

Share
 
Copyright U-Exchange.com 2019