U-Exchange

 


 
Similar Trades
Leahcoleman, Ely
I have a one bedroom ground floor flat.
Niki, Cardiff Ely
i have 1 bed first floor flat in block of flats
Rebecca, Cardiff
3 bed semi large front garden and driveway for 2 cars,downstairs toilet, 2 double bedrooms

Little One's Profile




More Trades in This Category
Member Information
First Name/Nickname Little one
Last Name Available to Members Only
Telephone Available to Members Only
Preferred Language 1 English
 
Present Location
Address Available to Members Only
City (nr) PORTH
State/Province Cardiff
Country Wales
ZIP/Postal CF39 8TY
Map
   
Trade Details
Council and Permanent House Exchange
 
What I Have To Offer : I have a 2 bed house, of which is quite spacious, the walls are high than the 'normal 8ft', the house is about 100+ years old. The front garden is grass also a large grass back garden (16-30) also a patio/grass area (16-15). Parking is off road,(right out side the house or anywhere you feel like parking).

The house is double glazed it also has full gas central heating. From the front door you enter the hallway, the tiles have been replaced as i did not like the original ones (they were crappy standard tiles).

Down the hall to the left is the front room it has a gas fire on the wall, 1 year old. The front room window is a bay window giving the room more space and light.

On the right is under-stairs storage, then through a door into the large kitchen dining room, it has half a new kitchen sink/cupboards the others are still there all (new cupboards to follow next year 2010). My son has replaced some of the floor tiles as i did not like them, the rest of the kitchen floor has wooden flooring.

There is a backdoor leading out on to the patio and large back garden area.

Going back in up the stairs turning to the left leading onto the landing. On the right is the spacious white toilet/bathroom with a sink.

Looking forward, is the 2ND bedroom, in here is the boiler for heating & hot water. This bed room looks out over the back garden

To the left is the 1st bed room as it is very large/roomy also a storage cupboard. This room looks out over the front garden.

The house is in good condition as decorating goes, each to their own.

The neighbours are friendly as helpful. The school is a 5-8 min walking distance, for 13+ years the school is available a 5 min walk up the road, to the local bus stop.

At the top of the road are shops a post-office and a general store, for all your household needs.

The local doctors is within walking distance just a 15-20 minutes away, or 5-8 minutes in the car.
 
What I'm Looking For : I am looking for a 2 bed house or bungalow. "NO TO FLATS ON ANY FLOOR" A must have is gas central heating. "Storage heaters are not central heating"

A back garden is also a must as i have 2 big dogs and a kitty.
Double glazing is a must, bath or shower.
Decorating does not matter.
 
 

Join the Largest Swap Site on the net. Register Here to use this service and start trading with over 67,000 other members.

Google
 


 



Share




 
Copyright U-Exchange.com 2014