U-Exchange

 


 
Similar Trades
This trade has pictures Kristi, Prague
A very nice flat in the center of Prague. On metro line B and tram line. One bedroom, one
This trade has pictures Pavla, Prague
Enjoy both sightseeing, theaters & museums in the historical Prague and relax, jog & cycle
Prague, Prague
Modern 2bdr apartment in a residential area, only 15minutes to City Centre, underground st

Martin's Profile




More Trades in This Category
Member Information
First Name/Nickname Martin
Preferred Language 1 English
Preferred Language 2 German
 
Present Location
City Prague
Country Czechoslovakia
ZIP/Postal 15000
Map
   
Trade Details
Home Exchange for Vacation
 
What I Have To Offer : 79 m2, 3 rooms + a small kitchen + bathroom and toilet + a balcony in the 2nd floor (48 steps) without elevator.
In the bedroom there is a king size bed (200cm x 200cm) + there is another bed in a study (200 x 90) + there is an air bed (200 x 180) avalaible.
In the living room there is a TV set (50 channels) + Play Station 3 (possible to play original DVDs). In the study there is another smaller TV set with a VHS player.
In the study there is a PC with unlimited broadband Internet access. No phone avalaible.
The kitchen is modestly equipped for usual cooking (gas cooker, microwave oven, fridge, toaster etc).
In the bathroom there is an automatic washing machine without dryer and a gas combination boiler for warm water and heating.
The flat dates back to 1951, after a reconstruction (new floors, new electricity, new gas combination boiler). We will change the windows probably this year (2009) as well as paint newly all doors and complete the furnishing.
The neigbourhood is one of the best qualities of our flat. Although close to the center of Prague, the windows look to the greenery. The tramway stop is a 4 minutes walk (20 minutes to go to the very centre at 5 minutes intervals) but there is absolutely no noise here around. It is possible to park a car just in front of the house but there is absolutely no necessity to use a car here - public transportation gives a lot of possibilities how to get out and back even during the whole night. There is a small food store and a baker´s a 2 minutes walk and a supermarket 5 tramway stops (or 5 minutes by car) away.
We are a gay couple 52/185/170 kg a real chubby, English teacher, interested in magic, philosophy, history, travelling (former tour guide speaking French, German, Russian) and his partner 34/188/80, IT specialist, interested in cars, snowboarding, climbing, from Prague, the Czech Republic, having been living together since 9 years. No smokers, no drugs, no criminals, just nice people with a sense of humor.
 
What I'm Looking For : We travel quite a lot, have seen 60 countries yet. We want to go either to learn new places or just to relax a bit.
1) Short "long-weekend" stays in neighbouring or just easy accessible countries - the whole year.
2) Longer (3 - 4 weeks) stays anywhere in summer or in winter.
Non-simultaneous exchanges are possible but don´t forget we are living here, so it will not be as comfortable.
 
 

Join the Largest Swap Site on the net. Register Here to use this service and start trading with over 67,000 other members.

Google


 

enter

bathroom

bedroom



Share




 
Copyright U-Exchange.com 2014