U-Exchange

 
Similar Trades
Tia, Oakland/san Francisco
4 bedrooms 2 story house. Garden surrounding the house. Lovely quiet neighborhood.
Helen, Fresno
home
Jim, Guerneville
2 bedroom home in California Bay area Sonoma county that is close to San Francisco 55 mile

Trish's Profile

California, USA or Punta de Mita, Mexico





More Trades in This Category
Member Information
First Name/Nickname Trish
Last Name Available to Members Only
Telephone Available to Members Only
Telephone2 Available to Members Only
Preferred Language 1 English
Preferred Language 2
 
Present Location
City Camarillo
State/Province California
Country United States
ZIP/Postal 93012
Map
   
Trade Details
Home Exchange for Vacation
 
What I Have To Offer : We have two properties, 1 half way between Los Angeles and Santa Barbara, California USA. It is an 1850 square foot private home with 2 bedrooms/2 baths and a den. The den and 2nd bedroom are set up as offices, with high speed internet & Vonage phone & fax. We have satellite television in living area and master bedroom. The house is 7 years old and fully equipped with all you would need. This property is located 20 minutes to the ocean, 1.15 hour to Disneyland, 45 minutes to City of Los Angeles & Los Angeles Airport, theatres, museums, points of interest. We have a very good local theatre that has big name productions also. We are 400 miles from San Francisco, California a short 30 minute flight and 30 minute flight to Las Vegas, Nevada.
Our second property is located in Punta de Mita, Mexico. This is a condominium, 1700 square feet. 2 1/2 bedrooms/2 bath. Will sleep 4 adults comfortably, king bed in master suite, twin beds in guest room (can be put together to make a king size,)with pull out sofa bed in living area. We are less than a minute to the ocean and is a great surfing area. Condo comes with 2 8', tri-fin, foam surfboards. Punta de Mita is located 45 minutes Nortwest of Puerto Vallarta, Mexico.
 
What I'm Looking For : Looking for house swap in Paris. Want nice, safe neighborhood, close to food market and transportation station, view of Eiffel Tower. Would like to be there for the month of May 2010. Would need 1 bedroom/1&1/2 bath (if possible.)Television, internet connection, kitchen for cooking, washer/dryer.
 
Website 2 : www.puntamitasurf.com
 

Share
 
Copyright U-Exchange.com 2019