U-Exchange

 
Similar Trades
Kerri, London
i have a 3 bedroom house big kitchen nice garden and a big living area very close to scho
Amanda, Raynes Park
i have two bed large house in Raynes park with garage you can access with in the house lot
Louisa77, London
3 bedroom flat 2 double 1 single in a lovely bright end of balcony 1st floor flat 14 foot

Connor's Profile




More Trades in This Category
Member Information
First Name/Nickname connor
Last Name Available to Members Only
Telephone Available to Members Only
Preferred Language 1 English
 
Present Location
Address Available to Members Only
City Blackheath, London
State/Province Greater London
Country England
ZIP/Postal SE13 5EA
Map
   
Trade Details
Council and Permanent House Exchange
 
What I Have To Offer : £92 per week
One bedroom first floor flat in purpose built block. Home benefits from garden (shared), central heating, double glazing.
The flat is situated in Blackheath very near to Lewisham DLR, 10 minutes from Docklands and 12 minutes from Waterloo/Charing Cross. The area is very quite and leafy but near to buses/trains and DLR. It is a one bedroom flat in a small block of 8 flats, it is really nice and was built only about 11 years ago and it is NOT a tower nor does it look like a tower :) The tenancy is with LBL with Hyde Housing as the managing agents and I love it here. Neighbours are all friendly but if you are like me you'll enjoy the fact that you can be as private as you like! lol There is a secure, intercom operated gate and I have (last year) laid porcelain tiles on the floor so it looks really nice! If you are interested drop me a line
 
What I'm Looking For : would love a one or two bedroom and would consider most offers seriously. I don't believe in saying no without at least investigating! Anywhere in West London/Fulham/Central would be considered. I am really keen to get the ball rolling on this so get in touch :)
 
 

Share
 
Copyright U-Exchange.com 2019