U-Exchange

 


 
Similar Trades
This trade has pictures Kristi, Prague
A very nice flat in the center of Prague. On metro line B and tram line. One bedroom, one
This trade has pictures Aninka, Prague
I'm offering you a unique opportunity to stay in a spacious cosy fully equipped and a
Marianna, Prague
A 3bedroom townhouse in Prague, close to ZOO and Troja castle, quiet area. Close to city c

Aninka's Profile




More Trades in This Category
Member Information
First Name/Nickname Aninka
Last Name Available to Members Only
Preferred Language 1 English
Preferred Language 2 French
 
Present Location
Address Available to Members Only
City Prague
Country Czechoslovakia
ZIP/Postal 11000
Map
   
Trade Details
Home Exchange for Vacation
 
What I Have To Offer : I'm offering you a unique opportunity to stay in a spacious cosy fully equipped and apartment right in the Prague city center. I have three bedroom apartment comfotably furnished and newly painted on the 2nd floor of a town house with AWESOME view on the Prague Old Town church in a unique location-quiet but in walking distance to all major sights (the Old Town Square, Wenceslas square, Tyn Church), major shopping streets and both fine and typical Czech dining and sports facilities! There are two spacious bedrooms, very light and one cosy small bedroom where I usually sleep. My kitchen is spacious, suitable for more people cooking at the same time and of course equipped with gas cooker, oven, fridge, freezer, microwave, toaster, kettle... It also overlooks the church. I have no doubt you feel homely and cosy atmosphere of my home and at the same time be REALLY CLOSE to all the culture, history and entertainment Prague has to offer!



If you are interested in house swap with me, pls email me!



Looking forward to your reply!



Have a nice day, kind regards,

Anna Bercikova, Prague.
 
What I'm Looking For : I'm a Czech girl, Law student living in the center of Prague, I love travelling and cultural experiences, for the past year I have worked and traveled around the US, Italy, France, Switzerland and as a tourist I have traveled almost all Europe. I decided there is time to continue my studies now and I really enjoy living in Prague! I love sports, I live a healthy lifestyle, play tennis, volleyball, swim, jog and my dreams are to learn to dive... After my Law studies at University of Wales's department in Prague I would like to continue with an MBA degree in the US or Australia. My dream destinations top travel are Tahiti, South America and Mexico but for the summer I am more than open to experience living in any seaside location at any continent :o) I am very tolerant, clean and easy-going person and so is my family that lives right across the street from me and therefore will be ready to help you with any problems that might occur during your stay in my apartment. I am sociable, love meeting new people, making friends and getting to know different cultures and traditions! I am really open to any kind of home, I would like to try this opportunity of home-exchange and am really excited! I speak English, French, Italian and a bit German. I am a fun loving person that loves to travel and hopes to have a great holiday from May to September 2007, maybe in your home!!:o)

 
 

Join the Largest Swap Site on the net. Register Here to use this service and start trading with over 67,000 other members.

Google
 


 

Trade Picture



Share




 
Copyright U-Exchange.com 2014