U-Exchange

 
Similar Trades
Janice, London
two bedroom house in se15 london has small garden in a quiet small road has own parking sp
Just Me, Walthamstow
A lovely 2 bed flat on 1st floor, small 3 storey block in Walthamstow Village nice area
Followfollow, Waltham Forest
3 double bedrooms, large back garden, small front garden, close to staion & local buses

Dave's Profile




More Trades in This Category
Member Information
First Name/Nickname dave
Telephone Available to Members Only
Preferred Language 1 English
 
Present Location
Address Available to Members Only
City London
State/Province Greater London
Country England
ZIP/Postal NW5
   
Trade Details
Council and Permanent House Exchange
 
What I Have To Offer : Council flat (2 bedrooms,living room,bathroom,kitchen & toilet)in Kentishtown 5 minutes walk from Belsize Park and Chalk Farm underground stations 10 minutes walk from Hampstead train station and Hampstead Heath(largest area of woods and nature in central london). Camden Market is about 10 minutes walk. Good central location for London (but outside congestion charge zone), good access to many bus routes. Parking is not so great (its London), but residents parking bays are available just outside the flats and parking permits for the streets, although its free 6 pm till 8.30 am, weekends and bank holidays. Local shops within 5 minutes and supermarkets 10 minutes walk or there are buses.

The flat is on the third floor of a four story red brick appartment block,there is a childrens play area just outside that the windows on one side of the flat overlook.

The entry door has a magnetic key / answerephone system and there is a lift (although the stairs are pretty easy going) that opens just outside the front door. The door opens onto the hallway at the end of which is the kitchen. There are two bedrooms, one to either side,one larger than the other, bathroom and seperate toilet and the living room, which has a small balcony on it. The Council should be refiting the central heating within two months so the heating and hot water system will be new.

If your going to live in London its a nice area to be in.

Rent is £77.12 per week, is council tax £14.38

The date to move can be at Your convenience

If you call leave a message and i will get back to you.
 
What I'm Looking For : 2/3 bedroom Council / Housing Association house or flat in Somerset or anywhere in the Westcountry preferably in the middle of nowhere but anywhere considered.
 
 

Share
 
Copyright U-Exchange.com 2019