U-Exchange

 
Similar Trades
Jackie, Mitcham
I have a large two bedroom 2nd floor flat with loft,in a small court. flats have entrypho
Stephen, Sutton
I have a one bed flat ground floor with garden, double glazed,and parking. sutton surrey,
Lorraine, South Croydon
Hello i have a 2 bed south croydon with private carpark g/f/f big frontroom with nice deco

S's Profile

3/4 bed semi London need coastal





More Trades in This Category
Member Information
First Name/Nickname S
Last Name Available to Members Only
Telephone Available to Members Only
Telephone2 Available to Members Only
Preferred Language 1 English
 
Present Location
Address Available to Members Only
City Mitcham/Colliers Wood
State/Province Surrey
Country England
ZIP/Postal CR4 3EZ
   
Trade Details
Council and Permanent House Exchange
 
What I Have To Offer : 3/4 bed semi detached house. With separate dining room which has been used as fourth bedroom.
Two very large double bedrooms and a good sized single.
Very large garden. Shared driveway and free on street parking.
Downstairs wc. Upstairs bathroom. Original floorboards throughout.
Near good schools and all amenities. Quiet road with no through traffic. Near to all transport.
8mins walk from colliers wood tube station (northern line) close to Wimbledon.
I am only moving due my sons health issues and doctors recommendation.
We need to get him to the sea air ASAP

 
What I'm Looking For : 2bed house only.
In all west or east Sussex coastal areas.
Would also consider Dorset/Hampshire coastal.
 
 

Share
 
Copyright U-Exchange.com 2019