U-Exchange

 
Similar Trades
Pauline, Central London
I have a 1st floor studio flat with seperate bathroom and toilet and seperate compact kitc
Mumof3, Finsbury Park
3 bedroom flat in a small block (not an estate) only 3 floors (i am on top floor). No lift
Dave, London
Council flat (2 bedrooms,living room,bathroom,kitchen & toilet)in Kentishtown 5 minutes

Amal's Profile

2/3 Bed House looking for 4 bed in London





More Trades in This Category
Member Information
First Name/Nickname amal
Last Name Available to Members Only
Telephone Available to Members Only
Telephone2 Available to Members Only
Preferred Language 1 English
Preferred Language 2
 
Present Location
Address Available to Members Only
City London
State/Province Greater London
Country England
ZIP/Postal n15 6bz
   
Trade Details
Council and Permanent House Exchange
 
What I Have To Offer : -We are a 3 bedroom house, which includes 2 large double bedrooms (one with a built in wardrobe and lighted vanity) and one single room.

-Downstairs, an open plan kitchen, dinning room and a spacious living room, which leads to a good sized garden and big shed. Downstairs is completely renovated with beautiful décor, extended kitchen with extra cabinets. We have wonderful tiles and spotlights, with plastered walls. Our furniture is new.

-We have a toilet downstairs and a spacious toilet with a bath/shower upstairs . Both bathrooms include décor tiled walls and floors and modern wall heaters.

-storage space: big storage room under the stairs, storage cabinet outside the door, two storage cabinets upstairs and the big shed.

-Location: walking distance from Tottenham hale and Seven Sisters underground station, and South Tottenham overground. We have a bus stop that stops super close to our home, which takes you directly to a hospital. We also have Asda, Sainsburys Tesco and Morrison all in walking distance. Primary and secondary school are rated outstanding, very close by. River Lea is right behind us.

-Local Amenities: Bus stop, Shops, GP, Dentist, Outstanding Primary school & Secondary school, Pub.

-Property Type: mid terrace. Features include: Central heating, Double glazing, Pets allowed, Parking, Garden and huge outside space.
 
What I'm Looking For : I am looking for a 4/5 bedroom house in London, preferably in zone 1-3, north east or west london. We need to up-size. **we are willing to leave behind furniture and electronics for speedy swap!!!!**
 
 

Share
 
Copyright U-Exchange.com 2019